Pet City

Pet City Pepper

 

Pet City Pepper

Pepper’s Easter Room

 

I have been playing Pet City since January 11, 2014.  My pet’s name is Pepper.  I didn’t want to play this game but my kids kept insisting that I play.  So, I gave in and tried this game.  Every since the first day I started playing this game I’m hooked!  I also found this awesome group on facebook that has helped me though every step of this game and I have gained awesome neighbors!  If you play this game and your below level 50 or if your just starting out and would love to know about this group, leave a comment below and I will hook you up with the group.  Game play blog post will come later.

Leave April a Message

